CCPS Board and Staff

CCPS Board

The CCPS board is elected from the membership annually in September. Currently, the CCPS board is:

  • Andrea Wood, CEO, Key (Convener)
  • Martin Dorchester, Chief Executive, Includem (Vice-Convener)
  • Simon Hunt, Director of Finance and Corporate Affairs, Scottish Autism (Treasurer)
  • John Booth, Deputy Chief Executive, VSA
  • Angela Bonomy, Sense Scotland
  • Ron Culley, Chief Executive, Quarriers
  • Viv Dickenson, Chief Executive, Crossreach
  • Lynne Douglas, Bield
  • Gillian Dow, Director, Mainstay Trust
  • James Gillespie, Chief Executive, Kibble Education and Care Centre
  • SallyAnn Kelly, Chief Executive, Aberlour Childcare Trust
  • Callum MacGregor, Director of Services & Development, Capability Scotland
  • Lorraine McGrath, Chief Executive, Glasgow Simon Community/Streetwork
  • Doug Moyes, Blackwood
  • Neil Richardson, Chief Executive, Turning Point Scotland
  • Sam Smith, Chief Executive, C-Change
  • Austen Smyth, Chief Executive, The Richmond Fellowship Scotland

There are four formal sub-committees of the CCPS board (chairs of these committees are automatically co-opted as CCPS board members):

  • Housing Support Enabling Unit Executive Committee, chaired by  Amanda Miller of Eildon HA. For a full listing of the members of this Management Committee, please use the following link to go to the HSEU website.
  • Committee on Care and Support for Children and Young People, chaired by Mark Macmillan, Kibble but represented on the Board by SallyAnn Kelly
  • Committee on Adult Social Care Reform, chaired by Hazel Brown, Cornerstone.
  • Criminal Justice Voluntary Sector Forum Executive Committee, chaired by Tracey McFall, Partners in Advocacy

CCPS Staff

  • Annie Gunner Logan – Chief Executive
  • Alison Christie –  Senior Policy & Development Officer (Workforce)
  • Megan Williams – Policy & Development Officer (Workforce)
  • Oisín Murphy-Lawless – Policy, Parliamentary & Programme Support Officer
  • Catherine Garrod – Programme Manager (Commissioning, Procurement and Self-directed Support)
  • Yvette Burgess – HSEU Director
  • Heather McCluskey – HSEU Policy & Information Officer
  • Laura Mulcahy – CJVSF Development Co-ordinator
  • Chris McCully – CJVSF Development Co-ordinator
  • Caroline Scott – Resources Manager
  • Gordon Kilgour – Events & Membership Admin Officer
  • Nadine Cassidy – Administrative Officer

CCPS Associates

  • Chris Creegan, Associate Director (Recovery & Renewal)
  • Nancy Fancott, Children, Young People and Families/Digital Development Associate
  • Neil McKechnie, Commissioning & Procurement/Covid-19 Response Associate
  • Jules Oldham, HSEU Associate
  • Jim Watson, CJVSF Associate

For details of how to contact CCPS staff, please go to the Contacts page