HSEU Management Committee

The work of the Unit is being overseen by an executive committee comprising representatives of:

Coalition of Care and Support Providers in Scotland (CCPS)

  • Annie Gunner Logan, Director, CCPS
  • Angela Currie, Housing and Care Director, Blackwood (in the Chair)
  • Gordon Anderson, Head of Development, Housing and Corporate Services, Key
  • Amanda Millar, Director of Housing and Care Services, Eildon Housing Association

Scottish Federation of Housing Associations (SFHA)

  • Fiona Stringfellow, Chief Executive, Blue Triangle (Glasgow) Housing Association
  • Gail Gourlay, Head of Customer Services, Trust HA
  • Zhan McIntyre, Policy Lead, SFHA

Homeless Action Scotland

  • Gavin Yates, Chief Executive

Private Providers

  • Peter Millar, Chief Executive, Aspire Housing and Personal Development Services

Scottish Government

  • Angela O’Brien, Housing and Independent Living, Scottish Government

Convention of Scottish Local Authorities (COSLA)

  • Kathy Cameron, COSLA

 Committee Members

  • Jo Ozga, Policy Worker, Scottish Women’s Aid
  • Simon Laidlaw, Managing Director, Transform Community Development

The majority of the committee members are themselves providers of housing support services.

Share this...
Email this to someoneShare on FacebookTweet about this on Twitter